Calendar

Training Class Information
  • Meet for 6 weeks
  • Cost is $250 for new clients and $125 for returning clients
  • Bring registration form, vet records and treats to the first class
  • Contact Bonnie via email at bkrupa@mac.com or phone at 317-281-6124 to register
  • Starting June 1st we will have an online classroom that you can join once you sign up and pay for your class.

 Saturday, June 1 – Roo’s Holistic Pet Supplies

                        10-11 am – Puppy Class

                        11-12 am – Tricks Class

Sunday, June 2 at Country Critters Vet Hospital

                        1-2 pm -Basic Manners

                        2-3 pm – Intro to Agility

                        3-4 pm – Intermediate Agility

                        4-5 pm – Advanced Agility

Tuesday, June 4 – Countryside Barkyard in Winchester

                        7-8 pm – Basic Manners

                         ***Call or text to register – 765-468-8603

Wednesday, June 5 – Hillcroft (501 Airpark Dr, Muncie)

                        6:30-7:30 pm – Puppy Class

                        7:45-8:45 pm – Basic Manners

  • No class on July 3

Thursday, June 6

                        7-8 pm – On the Go (working on CGC, CGCA and CGCU)

  • (canine good citizen, canine good citizen advanced, canine good citizen urban)
  • No class on July 4
  • Meet at various locations in town including downtown Muncie, BSU, Minnetrista, Lowes, Rural King, Westside Park, etc)

 Pack Walks

  • Saturday, May 11 from 10 am – 11 am at Morrow’s Meadows
  • Sunday, May 19 from 3:30 pm – 4:30 pm at Cardinal Greenway behind Navient
  • Saturday, June 1, 5-6 pm at Westside Park
  • Monday, June 24 from 7-8 pm at BSU

Therapy Dog Preparation and Test

  • Sunday, May 19 from 4:30-5:30 pm at Hillcroft
  • Sunday, May 26 from 4-6 pm at Hillcroft

Pet First Aid & CPR Class – Hillcroft

  • Saturday, June 22, 2-5 pm