Calendar

Class Schedule for Remainder of 2021

Mon, August 30 at Happy Dogs

  • 6:30-7:30 pm Basic Manners
  • 7:45-8:45 pm Advanced Manners

Tues, August 31 at Happy Dogs

  • 6:30-7:30 pm Star Puppy
  • 7:45-8:45 pm Puppy Manners II

Wed, Sept 1st in Albany

  • 6:30-7:30 pm – structured socialization (5 wks) – no class on Sept 29th

Wed, Oct 13

  • (3 week on the go class), 6:30-7:30 pm

November classes @ Happy Dogs

  • Star Puppy class, 6:30-7:30 pm, Monday, Nov 1
  • Advanced Manners, 7:45-8:45 pm, Mon, Nov 1
  • Puppy Manners II, 6:30-7:30 pm, Wed, Nov 3
  • Basic Manners, 7:45-8:45 pm, Wed, Nov 3
  • -no class on Wed, Nov 24

November classes at Hillcroft

  • Tricks class beginner, 6:30-7:30 pm, Tues, Nov 2
  • Tricks Advanced, 7:45-8:45 pm, Tues, Nov 2

Therapy Dog Practice and Test Dates

  • Monday, August 16, 7-9 pm practice at Hillcroft
  • Thursday, August 19, TDI test in Richmond (Test Full)
  • Monday, August 23, 7-9 pm TDI test at Hillcroft
  • Sat, Sept 11, 10-12, TDI test Albany
  • Thurs, Oct 21, 7-9 pm practice at Hillcroft
  • Thurs, Oct 28, 7-9 pm TDI test at Hillcroft

Pack Walks are BACK! We will meet in front of the Beneficence Statue at BSU

  • Thurs, August 12, 7-8 pm (RESCHEDULED DUE TO WEATHER) – NEW DATES BELOW
    • Friday, Aug 20 from 6-7 pm @ Morrow’s Meadow Park in Yorktown
      • Take advantage of the Farmer’s Market from 4-7 pm that evening
    • Thurs, Aug 26, 7-8 pm at BSU
  • Thurs, Sept 2, 7-8 pm
  • Thurs, Oct 7 from 7-8 pm
  • Thurs, Nov 11 from 7-8 pm

Pet First Aid & CPR Dates

  • Sat, October 9, 1-5 pm
  • Sun, Nov 21 from 1-5 pm

Social Play Dates and Times

  • $10 per hour per dog-must RSVP to Bonnie in advance
  • Please note: Dates have changed for the remainder of the year
  • 8:30 and 10 for large dogs, 11:30 for medium dogs, 1 pm for small dogs
  • The times will go back to 9 am, 10:30 and Noon in November
    • August 28
    • Sept 4 and 18
    • Oct 2 and 23
    • Nov 6 and 20
    • Dec 4 and 18
Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. You can email me and I can send you a registration form and a link to pay online or you can pay the first week of class. I accept, cash, checks, credits and also use Paypal and Venmo.
Menu