Calendar

Fall 2019 Schedule

Classes at Happy Dogs Daycare in Muncie (5700 W. Kilgore Ave, Muncie, IN 47304)- All classes are $150. ******We need a minimum of 4 dogs to register for each class. 

  • Mon, Oct 21, AKC Star Puppy, 6:30-7:30 pm (6 wks)
  • Mon, Oct 21, Basic Manners, 7:45-8:45 pm (6 wks)
  • Tues, Oct 22, Basic Manners, 6:30-7:30 pm (6 wks)
  • Tues, Oct 22, Fun with Agility, 7:45-8:45 pm (6 wks)
Classes at Country Critters Vet Clinic (9100 S County Road 800 W, Daleville, IN 47334)- 
All classes are $150.    *****We need a minimum of 5 dogs to register for each class. 
  • Sun, Nov 10, Advanced Manners, 11 am – 12 pm
  • Sun, Nov 10, AKC Star Puppy Class, 12-1 pm
  • Sun, Nov 10, Basic Manners, 1-2 pm
Classes at Advanced Canine Techniques 
  • Sun, Oct 20, AKC Star Puppy Class, 3-4 pm
  • Sun, Oct 20, Basic Manners, 4-5 pm 
  • Sun, Oct 20, Advanced Manners, 5-6 pm (with CGC test at the end)
Canine Social Play @ Advanced Canine Techniques

$5 per hour per dog-must RSVP to Bonnie in advance

  • Sat, Oct 12, 10-11 am
  • Sat, Nov 2, 10-11 am
  • Sat, Nov 16, 10-11 am
  • Sat, Nov 30, 10-11 am
Pack Walks at Ball State
  • Friday, Oct 11, 4-5 pm

Special Events in October/November

  • Sat, Oct 5, 10 am-12 pm (Paws in the Park walk at Summit Lake)
  • Sat, Oct 26, 9-12, Strut your Mutt at Morrow’s Meadows Park in Yorktown
  • Sun, Oct 27, 12-4 pm, Halloween Dog Event at Emerson Dog Park (vendors, costume contests, prizes and more)
  • Sun, Nov 3, 12-2 pm (Therapy Dog Test), Country Critters Vet in Daleville
Please RSVP via email to bkrupa@mac.com or text 317-281-6124
Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.You can register online through the website or contact me to get a registration form. All classes are 6 weeks long and the cost is $150.***We need a minimum of 5 dogs in each class to run***

 

Menu